Macka B - Never Played a 45 Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the positively dangerous combination of Macka B and the Peckings brothers the album combines Macka B’s skill of exhibiting deep thinking positivity and the Pecking’s brother’s re-fresh of the classic rhythms loved by all. With this team up the album is an all killer, no filler affair.

Track listing:

1. Hail H.I.M.

2. Big Thief

3. Soundman

4. Never Played A 45

5. Too Much Chicken

6. Medical Marijuana Card

7. Rasta Tell Dem

8. Fire

9. African

10. Complaining

11. Beautiful Naturally

12. One Life featuring Phyllis Dillon

13. Iternal Love

14. Another One Gone

15. Their God