Treasure Isle Presents: Tribute to Peckings Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A tribute to Peckings Records founder from the Treasure Isle studio out of Jamaica. A smash hit!

Track list:
1. Baba Explosion (Supersonics)

2. Testify (Hopeton Lewis)

3. Carry Go Bring (Justin Hines)

4. Inez (Duke Reid Group)

5. Why Did You Leave (Alton And Phyllis)

6. Heart Of A Man (Techniques)

7. Im Just A Guy (Alton And Phyllis)

8. This World Was Mine (Tyronne Taylor)

9. Its You I Love (Techniques)

10. Youve Caught Me Baby (Melodians)

11. Lonely Street (Conquerors)

12. 1-2-3 Kick (Supersonics)